Upcoming Events Calendars

Mastering Your Business for Maximum PROFIT & SUCCESS Evening

Date

Location

Venue

Availability

Register

Wed, May 06 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 06 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Wed, May 20 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 20 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Surrey, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Tue, May 26 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 26 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Sat, May 30 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 30 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Langley, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Cash Flow with Colin

Date

Location

Venue

Availability

Register

Cash Flow With Colin

Tue, Apr 14 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onApr 14 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 258 seats left!

Tue, May 19 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onMay 19 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 265 seats left!

Mon, Jun 15 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onJun 15 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 499 seats left!

Mon, Jul 13 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onJul 13 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 499 seats left!

Mon, Aug 10 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onAug 10 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 499 seats left!

All Upcoming Events grouped by Event Type

Date

Location

Venue

Availability

Register

From: Tue, May 12 2020 09:00 AM To: Thu, May 14 2020 06:00 PMArrive onMay 12 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Abbotsford, BC

Quality Hotel and Conference Centre36035 North Parallel Road , Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada, V3G 2C6

Limited Seating

From: Wed, Jun 03 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Jun 05 2020 06:00 PMArrive onJun 03 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Airport West 5444 Dixie Road , Mississauga , Ontario, Canada, L4W 2L2

Seating Available

Thu, Apr 23 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onApr 23 2020From08:45 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Online

OnlineNone

Seating Available

Fri, Jul 17 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onJul 17 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Calgary, AB

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Cash Flow With Colin

Tue, Apr 14 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onApr 14 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 258 seats left!

Tue, May 19 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onMay 19 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 265 seats left!

Mon, Jun 15 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onJun 15 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 499 seats left!

Mon, Jul 13 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onJul 13 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 499 seats left!

Mon, Aug 10 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AMArrive onAug 10 2020From09:30 am - 11:00 amprior to event.

Times are in PST.

OnlineNone

Only 499 seats left!

Elite X - KAP IT Members Only

Wed, May 06 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PMArrive onMay 06 2020From06:00 pm - 06:25 pmprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Only 91 seats left!

Thu, Jun 18 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PMArrive onJun 18 2020From06:00 pm - 06:25 pmprior to event.

Surrey, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Only 97 seats left!

Thu, May 14 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onMay 14 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Thu, May 28 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onMay 28 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Surrey, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Thu, Jul 16 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onJul 16 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Surrey, BC

Sheraton Guildford15269 104th Ave , Surrey, British Columbia, Canada, V3R 1N5Map

Limited Seating

Thu, Sep 17 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onSep 17 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Calgary, AB

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Fri, Sep 11 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onSep 11 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Vancouver, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Fri, Nov 27 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onNov 27 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

From: Thu, Apr 23 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Apr 24 2020 05:00 PMArrive onApr 23 2020From08:45 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Online

OnlineNone

Limited Seating

From: Thu, Oct 22 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Oct 23 2020 05:00 PMArrive onOct 22 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Limited Seating

Wed, May 06 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 06 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Wed, May 20 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 20 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Surrey, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Tue, May 26 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 26 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Sat, May 30 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PMArrive onMay 30 2020From11:30 am - 11:55 amprior to event.

Langley, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Networking Event (Sherpa Students Only)

Thu, May 28 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PMArrive onMay 28 2020From06:00 pm - 06:25 pmprior to event.

Surrey, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Only 100 seats left!

From: Wed, Aug 19 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Aug 21 2020 06:00 PMArrive onAug 19 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Calgary, AB

Acclaim Hotel123 Freeport Blvd NE , Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T3N 0A3

Seating Available

From: Wed, Nov 04 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Nov 06 2020 06:00 PMArrive onNov 04 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Surrey, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Limited Seating

Thu, Aug 27 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onAug 27 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Thu, Oct 15 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onOct 15 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Calgary, AB

To Be AnnouncedNone

Limited Seating

From: Thu, Apr 16 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Apr 17 2020 05:00 PMArrive onApr 16 2020From08:45 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Online

OnlineNone

Limited Seating

From: Thu, Jul 09 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Jul 10 2020 05:00 PMArrive onJul 09 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Only 3 seats left!

From: Thu, Oct 29 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Oct 30 2020 05:00 PMArrive onOct 29 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Vancouver, BC

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Social Media Wizard

Thu, May 21 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PMArrive onMay 21 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Calgary, AB

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

From: Thu, Sep 24 2020 09:00 AM To: Fri, Sep 25 2020 05:00 PMArrive onSep 24 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Toronto, ON

To Be AnnouncedNone

Seating Available

Thu, Aug 13 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onAug 13 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Surrey, BC

Sheraton Guildford15269 104th Ave , Surrey, British Columbia, Canada, V3R 1N5Map

Limited Seating

Fri, Aug 14 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PMArrive onAug 14 2020From08:30 am - 08:55 amprior to event.

Surrey, BC

Sheraton Guildford15269 104th Ave , Surrey, British Columbia, Canada, V3R 1N5Map

Limited Seating